## AAKROSH - The Street Play Society of SLC (M)

S.No.	NAME	POST	YEAR
1	Ritesh Bharadwaj	Team Head	III
2	Gaurika Chabbra	Team Head	III
3	Rachit Gandhi	Head Coordinator	III
4	Priya Bhardwaj	Head Coordinator	III
5	Hansraj	Coordinator	III
6	Prince Mourya	Coordinator	III
7	Nikkhil Sud	Secratary	II
8	Reena Vashisht	Joint Secretary	II
9	Disha Gupta	PR Head	II
10	Gargesha Divela	Media Head	II
11	Rishabh Shukla	Music Head	II
12	Samreen	Member	III
13	Mohit	Member	III
14	Bhumika Singh	Member	II
15	Saumya Gupta	Member	II
16	Vansham Anand	Member	II
17	Seema Rao	Member	II
18	Aditi Panwar	Member	I
19	Vanshika Ahuja	Member	I
20	Sarah Dev	Member	I
21	Harsh Barwa	Member	I
22	Vikram	Member	I
23	Shane	Member	I
24	Nikki Kumari	Member	I
25	Divya Yadav	Member	I
26	Sanya Saxena	Member	I
27	Shreya Nirala	Member	I
28	Garima	Member	I
29	Khushi	Member	I
30	Dharmesh Bhati	Member	I
31	Avinash Kumar	Member	I
32	Aryan Khanduja	Member	I
33	Abhimanyu	Member	I
34	Reeishab	Member	I
35	Sahil Gupta	Member	I
36	Prince	Member	I

## Team list (2022-23)